I Workout

Morning FitFam!!

Do you ever have one of those mornings where you have so much to do that you are not sure where to start so you blog instead? šŸ˜‰ That is me today! It always makes me feel better to get in a little workout before I get too crazy though!

Here is my quick and easy workout I completed this morningĀ before the day really hit me.

6 sets of 10/side spider plank then hold for 30 seconds, 15 sumo squat calf raises, 10 push-ups, 15 squats (lift toes between squats), 10 tri-cep dips. I cooled down with a awesome 10 minute stretch session (much needed)!

This mom is ready to take on the day! I even got super excited this morning when I was getting dressed and could count my abs!! I am 2.5 months post baby and just getting them back! NO there is not 6 of them yet but I am a work in progress!

Find one thing about you this morning that you like and let that set a positive mood for your day! Focus on everything you love and what you dislike will soon be changing.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

