Start this week motivated!

8613f86583ae850ea76b7e3b1a20a825

Another Monday has arrived and it is a rainy one here in the valley. Today marks one year since I got engaged to Tyler. Seems like time is flying by, I want to cherish every minute I get to spend with him. With my first wedding dress fitting just 7 days away I am super motivated to be the best me I can be. My dress is very form fitting and I intend to look stunning in it!

Every morning I wake up and make a choice to either sleep for 40 more minutes or get up and workout. For a consecutive 4 weeks now I have made the choice to workout. I am so proud of myself for committing to this little morning routine. My workouts, as you have seen, are normally small and light but they get the job done. My self confidence has risen and everyday I start off on a positive note feeling happy with my soul and that matters most! If i make this choice each morning, I make smarter choices through out the entire day. I am more apt to stay on track eating healthy and moving all day. This is something I preach to my clients as well. Even If it is only a quick 5 minute workout before a shower, it does wonders for your attitude all day!

As I like to say, “It is easier to get up early and workout than it is to look in the mirror and not like what you see”

As a woman who just gave birth a little over 3 months ago, I can honestly say I am satisfied with my body. I work my little arse off to stay satisfied and that makes it all the more sweet. I want my daughter to grow up knowing her mom cares about health, fitness and happiness for the soul.

For those of you just starting your health journeys or to those of you who have been on the journey for years, never give in! Keep a positive attitude and tell yourself you are beautiful. You will be amazed at how much beauty comes from self confidence and feeling powerful deep down inside.

I am strong. I am beautiful. I am capable. I am powerful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

My workout today:

4 sets: 15/side side plank dips, 30 hip thrusts, 15 squats

4 sets: 30 straight plank side dips, 10 push-ups, 10 sumo calf raises

One Comment Add yours

  1. Good for you! And congratulations on your upcoming wedding! I was able to drag myself out of bed early this morning to walk a few miles with the dog before work. It’s so hard to do but I am always so glad I did it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

