Crazy Busy

THis entire week and on into the weekend is crazy busy! The county fair is starting and I am heading it off!

I AM still staying on track with my workouts and clean eating. I say “I AM” because I will not allow to myself to use the excuse that I am too busy to be healthy, there is no such thing! Yes, I am having to re arrange my schedule and put in a few more hours but it is worth it! I got in a great workout yesterday morning, here it is!

10 sets of: 15/side plank oblique dips, 10 superman, 10 superman lifts, 15 reverse crunches, 10/side back lunges

I am still trying to grow my booty, eating more calorie dense foods (clean ones!) and adding more booty work to my sets. I have also been hiking in the mountains a lot in the evenings with the baby.

have a fabulous day!

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

