Food for Thought

“The same water that hardens the egg softens the potato”

Think about that. Take it in. Let it soak on your brain for awhile. Then Give me your thoughts on it.

It’s a beautiful day here in the valley, I am so ready to take on today!

Healthy Recipe:

1/2c. plain noosa yoghurt

1/2 tsp. honey

1/2 cup of homemade granola.

Mix all ingredients and eat up!

(For granola I do: Oats, unsweet coconut, unsweet dried apples, unsweet dried mango, unsweet dried blueberries, slivered almonds, plain sunflower seeds and whatever else I can find to throw in! add 4-5 TBS of melted coconut oil. bake at 325 till crispy, 20-40 minutes)

One Comment Add yours

  1. theleonb says:

    The quote to me means “Water is awesome not matter what its used for” I have never made my own granola nor even thought of trying. Thanks, I will try that out.

    Like

Leave a Reply

