All About the Attitude

  View from our fair last night. 

“a positive attitude can change everything”

I am 5 days into the county fair with 3 left to go. Putting on an event of this size can take a serious toll on everyones attitudes. There is moments of grumps all throughout the day and I am no exception. I have had my moments where I have snapped and been ruder that necessary.

I am all about a positive attitude and the effects it can have on the outcome of any event, day or meeting. Hold me accountable, I am not saying anything negative the rest of fair!  I truly believe this is the best defense I have against this week.

This goes for anyone. A positive attitude can do so much for your daily life. If we start off on a good note the rest of the day can be so much smoother. Do not let the little things get your down. I always try to go on about my day and find a way to remain positive. A good workout always resets my brain into positive thoughts and that is one of the main reasons why I workout every morning. A good sweat makes my soul happy. So here is to today and to great mindsets, happy souls and content hearts.

I am strong. I am capable. I am beautiful. I am powerful. I am positive.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

2 Comments Add yours

  1. HappyFamily says:

    What a great mantra and an amazing setting. Best of luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

