Body Lovin’

Morning Workout: 8 sets of 10/side side plank crunches, 10/side glute extensions, 10/side curtsy lunges, 20 calf raises.

Lots of stretching! This workout was not hard in any way, I need to amp up my routines! Less sets and harder workouts is what I am aiming for in this next month. I can see so much progress in my form and I am thrilled to be loving my body. This morning I stood in front of the mirror after my shower and had a little body loving pep talk. I needed this! Lately I have been on a body dissing stint and I am over it. I have an amazing figure and I should appriciate it. THere has been countless hours of workouts and healthy food go into this body and it is showing! One of the best feelings is seeing the results of hard work. My Fiance has been telling me I look better than before I had our baby, so that feels great! It is nice to get another opinion, as women, we tend to get into patterns of constantly comparing our new body to our old bodies or to other bodies and it is not healthy. So today I am body lovin’! My jeans fit a little too loose actually, my shirt is laying perfectly (Can a t-shirt lay perfectly?), my hair even look decent (This is not normal).

A positive attitude can take a person so far!

My mind is still boggled with wedding thoughts and marriage ideas but I am sorting through it one thought at a time.

Have a body loving day!

I am strong. I am capable. I am beautiful. I am powerful. I am positive.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

