Ready to Help Others

“When you do things from your soul, you feel a river moving in you, a joy” -Rumi

Doing something because you have passion for it will forever change the way you work. Keeping a happy soul is key to any success in life. I go for a hike almost eveyday because it makes my soul happy, not because I am a lunatic about loving to walk. Ok. so maybe I am a little crazy but hey the best people are. Right?

Growing up I did not have the zest for life that I do now. Partly because I was sick from age 8-18 but also because I was not sure what true passion was. Don’t get me wrong, I loved life. I was a smiling, happy girl. It was not until I truly thought that my life was going to be cut short that I found my passion for life. I have taken off since then and I am still going. Positive thoughts consume my head, I want to help people, I want to live a life someone would want to read about.

Like I have said, Passion changes everything.

Big things are coming from little me. I am working from my soul and my river is flowing! I am excited to say I spoke to two gyms yesterday whom are both interested in my training. (I like to train at gyms in the winter while in Oklahoma).

I want to help people be the best they can be! I have found my passion and I am ready to help someone else find theirs!

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

My Morning Workout: 5 sets of: 30 Spider planks (x2), 10 reverse plank lifts (x2), 10 push-ups (x2), 10/side curtsy lunges (x2), 12/side glute extensions (x2)

Leave a Reply

