I Love Natural Immunity

Woke up like this, tired, sore, unmotivated, hungry and dreading work. yikes! I quickly had to snap myself out of this unacceptable mood. I pushed myself out of bed and hit the living room floor for a workout! I started with one of my usual sets of planks, v-crunches, leg extensions, glute pulses and squats and after 2 sets I was dreading the 3rd! So, I did different sets every time this morning (10 sets total) and it got me through. It is always good to change things up. After my workout I had a nice long stretch and took a few deep breaths, my mood had much improved by this point. Today will be a positive day! My mood got even better when I realized I could order my shirts to support natural immunity!

I have been following the news about California and mandatory vaccination since the whole debacle began. I am going to come right up and say, I am against vaccination. Furthermore, I think mandatory vaccination is against our rights. Larry cook has started a campaign to educate the public about vaccines and the health system. He recently started a fundraiser on Teespring selling the shirts pictured below. I ordered mine and I think you should to! I am not one to tell a person their business but this is very important to me!

  

I am scared of raising a child in a world where vaccines are mandatory and naturopathic health care is frowned upon. I will stand up for what I think is right for my child. Like any other parent, I want my daughter to be healthy and happy. she is a beautiful soul and she has the right to health.

Check out this campaign! I highly recommend looking into your rights as parents when it comes to health care for your child.

http://www.stopmandatoryvaccination.com

I am strong. I am capable. I am beautiful. I am powerful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Keep spreading the message. Parents need to realize what chemicals they are pumping into their children in the form of vaccines. It’s completely unnecessary and harmful to their development.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for the support! I am happy to have fellow supporters in the wordpress community

      Like

  2. jonsyfer says:

    Bravo! Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I am happy to spread the message! We have to stick together!

      Like

Leave a Reply

