Respect 

I don’t like to be negative and I’m not a fan of ranting but today I have something quick to say. Parents/grandparents/uncles/cousins/random people/friends/anyone really, stop smoking around your child and certainly do not do it around mine! If you want to hurt yourself so be it but don’t hurt my child. Rant over. 

I am spending this beautiful day with Tyler and baby having a family day. We are only 19 days away from the wedding and after spending Friday and Saturday at my cousins wedding we are more than ready for our own. 

I have my final dress fitting on Friday! Nutrition therefore is extra important this week! I have been bringing lots of healthy snacks with me and cooking healthy dinners. Last night we made grilled chicken, salad from the garden and fruit. Luckily Tyler likes healthy food too and likes my cooking, or at least he says he does! He makes it easy to keep a healthy family! We are off on adventures today! 

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful. 

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole 

Leave a Reply

