Thank you all

100 followers! What?!

Thank you all for following my blog and interacting with me. I am feeling like a kid on Christmas morning. It is an honor to be able to write with you all and share our thoughts.

This blog has brought me so much insight, health and happiness. Having a place to jot down my thoughts and share my emotions is huge for me! I can’t wait to keep sharing and see what this next year of blogging brings. I am so happy that I have you all along for the journey!

Rise and….Feed the baby. That’s how my morning went. I walked out to the living room, got in plank position to begin my workout and the baby woke up. I was a little down that I could not workout but then I got to her crib, looked in and she gave me the sweetest, biggest smile. I got her up and instantly knew this was what I needed. I have time tonight to complete my sets and also my lunch hour from work to do cardio. I can still accomplish my goals today, just in a different order than normal.

I am on cloud nine today. Having 100 followers! Getting married in 10 days! Tyler gets here Sunday! My Abs are showing!

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

my sets I was going to do this morning that I will do tonight: AMRAP in 25 Minutes – 20 Spider planks, 10/side oblique plank dips, 10 push-ups, 10 sumo calf raises, 10 side lunges.

One Comment Add yours

  1. RachelW says:

    Beautiful post! You are strong, capable, powerful and totally beautiful 😀 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

