It’s wedding week

I had An amazing weekend breaking through goals I had for this month! 

   
 
I wanted to get to over 400 miles and I ran/hiked 66.1 and still have today to go!! I know i have to break ties with running to meet my next goals but it’s going to be a messy breakup. We have had a good relationship and i do love running. 

Luckily I am beginning a new relationship this weekend, a marriage!! Yep, as of Saturday I will be an old maid, a wife, a better half (I am the better half right?! Actually he is for me!!). I can’t wait to begin this new relationship. This week is going to be packed full of family coming from Afar to see us exchange vows. I may be a little absent from the blog! But don’t worry I will update you all as soon as I can! 

Xoxo, 

Anne Nicole 

Leave a Reply

