Wifey official

I am now a married woman. I could not be happier about it either! 😁 

It was pouring rain the morning of the wedding and I had a few moments of nerves. However, it turned out stunning. The sun was shining and we had an amazing group of friends and family to celebrate with. 

We had a dance and dinner afterwards and everyone was joining in. We even had two cakes, one regular and one sweetened with only honey. We had fresh fruit put in our cake and it was amazing! Truth be told, I am still eating the honey cake! We saved the top of the regular cake but I couldn’t throw away any! 😉 We danced the night away and had one of our friends drive is to our hotel room. He was 17 and has a nice truck and he was so excited to take us away in his truck. 

Tyler treated me like a queen. He surprised me with a Teton mountain shaped ring when we got the hotel to always remind me of my home. 

  
 He also had a band made for my engagement ring. He did amazing picking out the ring. I had no part of it and I loved that! 

  
Sorry for All the pictures! I may be just a little bit excited! 😊 

  
 
Now it’s back the grind. We are moving back to Oklahoma tomorrow. In tow we have two horses, all our wedding things, one baby and a lot of meat from my family. It is going to be a long 900 miles but we have done it before. My husband (doesn’t that sound cool) loves to drive but I personally don’t. I’m not a fan of sitting still for even 5 minutes let alone 14 hours. I like to get out at gas stations and let the horses walk around and run a few circles for myself! I have an arsenal of healthy snacks prepared for tomorrow also including: dried mango, apples, carrots, granola, cheese sticks, & popcorn. I always take about 5 or 6 water bottles also. One, because I drink a lot of water and two because I love the taste of my home water. There is nothing better than straight wyoming mountain well water. 

Hopefully back to workouts and some healthy cooking in the coming days!! 

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful. 

Xoxo, 

Anne Nicole 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. jordynashley says:

    Congrats!!! I love it!!!

    Like

  2. laura says:

    The photos are so nice, congratulation

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you we had a beautiful backdrop!!

      Like

  3. Deniza says:

    Congratulations dear!! Wish you all the best, health, happiness in good and bad times. Love the photos 🙂 xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thank you! We are overwhelmed with love 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  4. JulieAnn says:

    Now that’s what I like to read – romantic stories like yours. Congrats to the both of you ❤️❤️❤️❤️ 🙂
    http://www.myromanceaddiction.com.au

    Liked by 1 person

  5. tazziedee says:

    Aww congratulations! Such cute photos of you both!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

