October Goals

  1. Run 60 Miles
  2. Gain one inch on my middle splits
  3. Read a Book
  4. learn one new craft I don’t know now
  5. Say one positive thing about each person I meet or pass
  6. Add tone to my back
  7. Inspire someone else to start a health journey
  8. Begin a Project

IMG_0001

As most of you know I am a trainer and fitness nutritionist. My dream job is Chris & Heidi Powell’s. I love seeing people change themselves for the better. My #8 goal to ‘begin a project’, is one I have been thinking about for awhile. I know exactly what I want to begin, but it’s a secret for now! Can’t wait to let you all in on it soon!

When I get 150 followers I am going to be doing a free giveaway also! This is one you will not want to miss out on! it might be free training, or meal plans!

Have a positive day, believe in your soul today.

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

