Jobs for stay at home moms (like we need more to do!)

Rise & Grind: 5x – 50 jumping jacks, 15/side plank leg lifts, 10/side side lunges, 10 half burpees (start from squatting, jump back into push-up and do 1 push up, jump back to a squatting position), 1 min butt kicks, rest 30 sec repeat 5x

Another Monday is upon us! I am making a workout for bootcamp tomorrow and thinking of a toning routine for cool-down. Every girl wants tone (me included)! Most all ladies want the muscle without the weight of the muscle. I get a lot of, ‘I want to lose weight and tone up’ My suggestion: Ditch the scale and just focus on the tone. Gaining muscle will make you smaller but you don’t always lose weight if there is not a lot of weight to be lost! Just something to keep in mind on this beautiful day. I have online training spots available! Nutrition and fitness (and tone) for all ladies.

I am also thinking about at home jobs this morning. I love doing my fitness/nutrition work but I am a mover and a shaker and I need something else too! What do other stay at home moms do for fun/work? I am in need of some suggestions!

I want something that I can do while still being at home with baby or taking baby with me. I thought about an etsy shop, but lets be real, crafting may not be where my talents lie. So here is to all moms out there, What do you do?!?

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

