150 followers Giveaway!!

Rise & Grind: Go for 30 seconds, rest 10. Jumping jacks, squats, plank, side lunges, Mt. climbers, side leg extensions. Do this set 6 times.

150 followers!?! You all are awesome!

As promised, I am going to be selecting one of you for a prize giveaway and that prize will be…….

A personalized nutrition plan from me! This plan will tell you your daily calorie expenditures, Macro breakdown, and meal ideas! Anyone who is following me by 6:00 tomorrow morning is entered to win!!

I am ready to take one this Tuesday. I am determined to have a good nutrition day and tackle some awesome workouts! Bootcamp tonight should be a fun one.

I get a lot of questions about eating low cal, low fat, or reduced carb. and here is what I have to say about that:

  
Nutrition is made to nourish our bodies. A car can not run without fuel and we can not run without nutrients. Learning to eat is just as important as learning correct form in the gym. Probably more important honestly. Children should be taught how to prepare foods and how to eat to sustain their bodies.

You can transform your body by simply changing what type of fuel your put into it. That is incredible to me!

Go out today and make good choices (Do I sound like a mother yet?!)  Tackle your goals, eat delicious real foods, & laugh a little more than you did yesterday!

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

One Comment Add yours

  1. pixieannie says:

    Great post. Couldn’t agree more. I’m often asked this by other women in the gym……how do you look like that? Do you eat less than 1000 calories? Seriously? I’d barely be able to function. Probably around 3000 a day, sometimes a bit more, depending on the workload and how I’m feeling. Must be time to eat again. Great blog btw.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

