Happy Halloween!

Rise & Grind: Make a whole food, healthy breakfast! Then hit the road for some cardio! Go for a run or brisk walk in the morning air. come back and do 3 sets of the following: 50 jumping jacks, 30 mt. climbers, 15 sumo squats, 20 plank jacks.

Have a nice long stretch session afterwards!

Happy Halloween!

Who is already staring at the bag of candy trying not to eat it before the trick or treaters come? We are all guilty of this at some point in time! I know I am ready for today. My first ever halloween with a child of my own. Yikes! This is like big time mom stuff. I have her costume ready and camera set!

I am going to be sure I eat healthy for the majority of today so I am not grumpy mom! Often times we get to days like this and begin to eat nasty all day, by night time we are feeling sluggish, grumpy, & tired! Remember to eat healthy today so tonight you can have your treats and actually enjoy them!

A little motivation for today, “If you keep going, you will not regret it. If you give up, you will”

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

