Soulful Sunday

“Make it hard, just make it possible and through the pain i’ll  not complain.

My spirit is unconquerable, fearless I will face each foe, for I know I am capable.

I don’t care what probable. Through blood, sweat, and tears I am unstoppable”

A little soulful Sunday to start this day off.

Rise & Grind: 45 sec on/15 sec rest of the following: Jumping jacks, sumo squats, push-ups, hold plank, mt. climbers, glute bridges, tricep dips, plank jacks, burpees, reg. squats, plank dips, jumping jacks. (12 mins total) repeat 1-3x depending on how much candy you ate last night! (maybe i’m kidding)

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Want more of Anne? check out my instagram! @annefittrainer

Leave a Reply

