FRIDAY!!

Rise & Grind: 8x – 30 sec. run in place, 12 push-ups, 12 oblique crunches/side, 10 jump lunges, 20/side russian twists, 12 trip-cep dips, 8 burpees, 50 sec. plank hold

Happy Friday Everyone!

I am getting ready to substitute teach today! It is so different going to back to work after being a stay at home mom. It sounds fun till you have to leave your baby but, I know a little break is good for her and me. I am just going to do the sub thing about 5x a month.

I went to the park last night, well drug myself to the park last night, for a run. I had no motivation and kept telling myself, just  one mile. I ended up running 4 with the stroller! It has been awhile since I have ran 4 miles and it felt amazing! Just getting myself out there ended up being something great. I felt accomplished after my run and my motivation was back! My soul is happy and smiling today.

  
Remember, when you don’t feel like going is when you usually need it the most!

Have a positive Friday and let your soul shine today!

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

One Comment Add yours

  1. brainsnfeet says:

    Just getting gout there is half the battle – amazing what happens when we let our bodies take over!

    Like

Leave a Reply

