Crush your goals!

Today you need to keep pushing, climb through the cravings, the soreness, the haters. Today you need to tell yourself you are worth it and you are going to crush your 2016 goals!

Remember, it takes 4 weeks for you to notice significant change in your body, 8 weeks for your friends to notice and 12 weeks for everyone else to notice. So keep pushing! You can do this and you will succeed!

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

One Comment Add yours

  1. Proud to say I got my 6 mile run in despite below freezing temps. All in or nothing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

