A bit Scattered

Good Morning!

I am glad that is is Sunday and we have one more day before the grind begins. I guess I can say that, being a stay at home mom is a 24/7 job, but I still feel relief on the weekends for some reason. Maybe it is because Dad is here more or maybe because we got out and do things as a family on the weekends.

I’ve noticed that my blog has been a bit scattered lately (Sorry for that). I have been writing scattered because my mind is scattered. One day I am writing about fitness, then being a mom, food, being self sufficient, the next day goals, and so on.

My mind is literally thinking about all of these things, all the time. So stick with me! It is going to be a fun ride, you never know whats coming next.

Today, I want to share a little motivation.

The Farm Girl,

IMG_0205

The Dune Girl, IMG_0586

The Hiker Girl, IMG_0539

The wake surfing Girl,IMG_0387

The Cowgirl,IMG_0301

The I workout girl, IMG_0444

The Horse Girl, IMG_0587

the Barrel Racer Girl, IMG_1091

And the wife & MotherIMG_2046_2

Are all the same girl. One soul, with many desires. “What others think of me is none of my business”. My blog may be a little scattered, but so is my life. I am many girls wrapped up into one, and I love it that way. Keep on striving to be exactly who you are!

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

