Just a quick note & VALENTINES DAY CHALLENGE!

Rise & Grind: Grab a deck of cards- Hearts: Jumping Jacks (x3), Diamonds: Plie squats, Spades: Spider plank (x2), Clubs: Glute Bridges (x2), Ace & Joker: 20 KB swings.

Welcome to another Monday!

So, here it is: If you didn’t read my post yesterday, “This. Is. Perfect.” Go read it. You will not regret it I promise! In hopes that everyone is going to go read that, I am making today’s short and sweet!

Awhile back I mentioned a Valentines day challenge and it is still on! I want to see and hear about everyones progress with their resolutions! I want you all to feel your best on the big day and what better way then by accomplishing goals. So keep working hard! To enter, you will need to send me progress pictures the day after Valentines. Keep in mind, this can be any resolution (fitness, nutrition, quitting smoking, gaining confidence, being organized, ANYTHING!). There will be a prize pack to the winner!

I hope you all have a great Monday! I will be posting a new recipe later today!

“Wake up with determination, Go to bed with satisfaction”

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

