5 thoughts I am having right now

 

  1. Every child should learn to prepare food. This includes growing it in their own garden, harvesting it, & cooking it. This is vital to a persons success in todays world. My husband and I were talking last night while we ate dinner wondering what couples do who don’t cook. how do they eat?
  2. I can’t wait to read this book that I got Yesterday.  (The dog got to it before I did) 
  3. Green tea is super delicious. Not to mention good for you. I have completely switched from coffee to green tea and I have no regrets!
  4. It would be so awesome to get a program for the kids in this community going to teach them about proper nutrition and exercise.
  5. I am going to crush my goals today, eat healthy, push past my limits, & enjoy each moment. I am going to have a strong workout and get outside for a run!

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. meldoutsis says:

    I am young and I do this already. Nice to know I am doing something right.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

