Dig into Monday

Rise & Grind: Deck of Cards – Hearts: KB swings, Diamonds: squats, Spades: high knees x5, Clubs: Leg Extensions (Get on all fours, Kick behind you then to the side)x2, Ace & Jokers: 100 jumping jacks.

Welcome to Monday!

I feel like it should officially be spring since groundhog day has passed, the Super Bowl is over, and we have had a few gorgeous sunny days! Yesterday I started digging up an area for my garden! I am only about a quarter of the way there but It is started! That was a great workout! I haven’t dug dirt in awhile and I forgot how hard it really was. Our ground is hard packed and very dry. It is all worth it though! I can’t wait to walk out my back door and pick fresh veggies and fruit. My soul needed the outdoor time and the feeling of accomplishment.

  
Today is a day to stay on track, crush your goals, and eat healthy! If you begin the week on a great day you are more likely to stay on track all week. Cook a good meal tonight for your family, pack a good lunch, get in a tough workout, or whatever else is a goal! Do something for your soul this week. Get outside and explore what the world has to offer. My challenge for you this week is to do something you have never done before. Do something that your inner self will appreciate.

Unknown.jpg

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

