Today I Win

Rise & Grind: Hearts- Mt. climbers (x4), Diamonds- Hold Plank the number on the card x6 (seconds, so a 8 would be 48 sec.), Spades- Burpees, Club- Reverse plank leg lifts.

Today is Better. Better than Monday. Better than yesterday.

I am getting back on track and finding some motivation again. Last night we had our 4th baby swim lesson (and yes, I wore my bikini) and it gave me some motivation to keep living the way we do. Huh?

Being able to be active with my daughter means the world to me. By living a healthy, balanced, fit lifestyle I am able to do just that! When hard times come, we can’t just throw in the towel and give up. Yes, this lifestyle takes a lot of dedication but it is worth it!

Whenever you think about giving up, think about how much you have gained. Want to give up eating healthy? Do it and see how you feel! Probably like crap. Want to give up exercise? Do it and see how your energy level is.

I have to remember that I am winning! Each day There is something that I am winning. Yesterday, I won the ability to swim with my daughter.

What are you winning today?

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

