Things Got A Little Muddy

We have made it to Thursday and the weekend is within sight! Yesterday was absolutely gorgeous her at the farm. I feel like I am catching my stride again. My soul was bursting out yesterday ready for an adventure!

Baby and I walked 4 miles in the sunshine, taking in the day, watching the cows, and listening to the birds. We also cleaned our horse corral, cleaned stock tanks, and dug more on the garden (racking up over 25,000 steps on my fitbit I might add). Baby decided that while I was cleaning tanks she needed to have a little fun for herself so I stripped her down and let her go after it. Grandpa always said this was the best way to get your vitamins and minerals.

  
I am raising a kid on a farm. A kid who is not afraid to get dirty. A kid who will hopefully have a love for the outdoors and an appreciation for the soil. What better way to explore than to just dig in!

I hope you all have a great, positive day! Remember to chase your goals. Today is a great day to feel good about yourself. Get on our high horse and take lead. Eat REAL food, nourish your body to go out and explore. Spring is the most encouraging time of year and the outdoors are calling for you to come and get them!

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

P.S. I am getting excited to see all of the resolution transformations! Remember, I need a before and after photo on Feb. 15th. This doesn’t have to be weightless! I can be fitness, food, health, anything! Go chase those goals!

Leave a Reply

