Life Happens

Whew!

Welcome to Monday! I have been on a speeding train the past few weeks and I am finally settling back into home. I am getting back to my daily routines and habits and it feels good!

While at my moms house, I let my clean eating go out the window. Yes, I am guilty of this as much as anyone. I ate a lot of peanut butter fudge cake, a few pieces of white store bread (Which I have not ate in a long time and too be honest I was a little disappointed. It tasted horrible), pan fried potatoes and bacon for breakfast, and a few beers. I don’t regret a single bite. (I also got in some awesome hikes)

Having a little food break wasn’t bad. I didn’t gain massive weight or change in anyway. I am very ready to be back on track though! My stomach would agree.

It is crazy how life happens whether we pay attention or not. We can be the farthest from our goals or spot on and life passing with amazing speed. I have been running ragged the last few weeks and my body is ready for some stability. I am ready for some great new workouts. Rise & Grind will be back up tomorrow and I have some new recipes to share! I am digging deeper into nutrition and how it can heal.

This morning my tea:

  
Yes, I can do everything! While at times I feel as if I am in way over my head, I know I am unlimited in my strength, my passion, my motivation, and my try.

What are you unlimited in?

I am strong. I am capable. I am beautiful. I am powerful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

