Morning Tea Motivation

Sometimes things pop up right when we need them. This morning as I was warming water for my tea, I looked down and saw this:  

 What a great way to start off Monday! I needed to see those words more than I knew. I have to be reminded that I am enough. I strive for perfection and sometimes I need to just let that go. I am bountiful in my efforts, I am beautiful in my own ways, and I am blissful in my soul.

It is going to be a great day! I have some great workouts planned that include running, some lifting, and riding. I am going to finish our daughters room that I painted this weekend and work on the garden. Our fridge is full of healthy groceries and we have all the fixings to make this a productive week.

My Monday always sets the mood for my week. I try to make Monday a great day and set up to have great days all week.

What are your Monday plans?

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Rise & Grind: 50 High knees, 10/leg curtsy lunges, 30 Mt. Climbers, 20 Sumo squat with side step (squat and step to the left 2 steps then to the right 2 steps, that is one rep). (repeat this set x2). 20 Russian twists, 20 tabletop crunches, 20 oblique crunches/ side, 20 crunches, 30 flutter kicks. (repeat x2, do without resting between exercises).

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Rory says:

    Sounds like a hell of a workout! I wish I had that kind of energy on a Monday, in reality it is always my least likely ‘gym day’.
    I’m loving the feel good message from the tea, can I ask which brand it is?
    Rory,
    http://teaandthat.com

    Like

    1. Hey, Thanks for stopping by! The tea is Yogi brand. It always has a nice little message on the tea bag.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rory says:

        Brilliant, thank you! I’ll see if I can get some in, they’ll be great for my blog.

        Like

Leave a Reply

