Transformation Thursday

We made it over the hump and we are almost to the weekend!

I decided to do a little throwback Thursday today! My first ever. I have been on quite the journey since I began. I started out at one of the sickest points in my life, became super fit and very healthy (with the help of Dr. J at the West Clinic and all homeopathic care), then I became pregnant, after pregnant was skinny and no muscle, and now I am rebuilding! Whew, my body has changed! I have been between a side 23-27 (size 00-3) jeans that entire time, small-extra small shirts, and six 32B-32D(at the height of breastfeeding) bra!

Why am I sharing this? Because, my body has been a lot of different shapes and there was something beautiful about all of them. So here it is!

  1. Very sick, using traditional med., about 18 years old (prednisone, nebulizers, inhalers)
  2. Then there was super fit me.
  3. Next was pregnant me (the day before I had our baby)
  4. And now me.

   
    
 I guess this is more of a transformation Thursday! Anything is possible with some handwork and dedication. Keep in mind, This is a 5 year change! I did not get really fit overnight or even in a month. I also didn’t grow a baby in a month! A huge help in my story was homeopathic cures instead of traditional med. I am now healthy and that is the first step.

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Congrats on your progress! Making lifelong changes are not easy at all! You should be proud 🙂 Keep up the great work! If you ever need fitness advice feel free to check out my blog and/or youtube channel for advice from an NSCA certified personal trainer/physique competitor 🙂 Cheers, and again CONGRATS

    Like

  2. You’re a wonderful inspiration to everyone who is trying to live a healthier lifestyle! I hope to be in your shoes one day.

    Like

    1. Awe! Thank you! That really does mean the world to me. You have no idea how much I needed that!

      Like

  3. Just goes to show what can happen when we take control of our health and wellbeing doesn’t it? Big Pharma hate it when we take control lol Blessings Joy

    Liked by 1 person

  4. trimwithjenn says:

    Such an inspirational post! Keep up all of the good work 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

