Liebster Award!

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you https://infitnessandinhealthblog.wordpress.com for nominating me! April has an amazing site dedicated to her love of health and fitness, her beautiful family and great nutrition! So here is to April! Thanks again!

This award is for promoting blogs who do not have a lot of followers.

If I tag you in this post, there are a few rules to keep in mind:

Tag the person who nominated you
Nominate 5 to 11 bloggers who don’t already have a large following
Answer all 11 questions that the person nominated you asks
Create 11 new questions to ask your nominees
Include 11 facts about yourself (This is optional, but fun)
Notify everyone you tagged so they can be a part of the competition

Who I Nominate:

https://beckyrunsbackwards.wordpress.com

https://fitlittlecookie.wordpress.com

https://standingstrongwellness.com

https://trimwithjenn.com

https://flourishingmel.com

11 facts about myself:

  1. I am only 5’1″
  2. I grew up living in Grand Teton National Park.
  3. One of my hobbies is Gardening.
  4. I grew on on a horses back. I have rodeoed since I can remember and still do today.
  5. I have a beautiful 1 year old baby girl.
  6. I am a sucker for ice cream.
  7. My vehicle is a 2001, 2500 dodge truck.
  8. Fitness is my sanity.
  9. Hiking in the mountains is my all time favorite exercise.
  10. I like to hunt. I grew up doing it.
  11. I am married to a farmer.

Aprils questions for me:

  1. What is your blog about? My blog is about fitness, food, and motivation. I like to write about my fitness journeys, what foods I am eating, and I love to motivate others!
  2. What is your favourite season? Fall!
  3. Are you a morning person or a night owl? Morning Person
  4. Chocolate or vanilla? Vanilla everytime!
  5. What is your dream job? My dream job is to work in equine rehabilitation.
  6. Where do you see yourself in 5 years? I see myself with one more child, on the farm, hopefully working for a vet. I also see 6 pack abs. I would love to be working with some form of child nutrition within the next five years as a volunteer project.
  7. Favorite genre of music? Country – like from the 90’s! I am old school.
  8. Best place you have ever visited? St. Thomas, USVI
  9. What do you do to relax? Go ride my horse.
  10. Dog or cat person? Dog!
  11. What is your favourite book? Half broke Horses.

My questions for all of you!

  1. What is your blog about?
  2. Do you prefer mountains or flatland?
  3. Favorite food?
  4. What is your dream job?
  5. What do you do for fun?
  6. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
  7. What is your favorite book?
  8. What form of exercise do you most enjoy?
  9. What is your guilty pleasure?
  10. Summer or winter?
  11. Outdoors or indoors?

I can’t wait to see all the responses!

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. trimwithjenn says:

    I also grew up on a horses back! I was a barrel racer in NBHA! 🙂

    Like

    1. wow, that’s awesome! I also ran NBHA in Wyoming.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. trimwithjenn says:

        Super cool! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

