Things I want This Week

  1. “When you find peace within yourself, you become the kind of person who can live at peace with others” -Peace Pilgrim. This quote to stick in my head.
  2. A lot of sweat. Amping up workouts this week.
  3. A lot of nutritious food.
  4. Deep breaths. I am going to need them while subbing at a high school for 3 days.
  5. Ability to release my inner outgoing girl.
  6. Will power. I am enough and I can do it!
  7. A Beer or glass of wine (haven’t had wine in a long time!)

That’s not too much to ask for, right?!

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

2 Comments Add yours

  1. trimwithjenn says:

    Awesome goals for the week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

