Progress Photos

I have seen a lot of progress photos today and I am loving it! Seeing others peoples photos gives me so much motivation.

I have always wanted a major progress photo but to be honest I have never had that much weight to lose. I was always jealous in a way of the photos. I wanted one for me! How silly is that?! That is me being completely vain, ridiculous, and un-thoughtful.

After being super sick, then having a baby, and just not getting back to ‘normal’ I realized that I do have some pretty impressive progress photos! Anyone can have progress. Whether is is gaining muscle, losing weight, toning, gaining weight, they all count! I was losing weight from prednisone in college, then had a baby, and every since I have been trying to gain muscle tone back. So here are my progress photos!

IMG_4670 The left is when I was pretty sick. Sophomore year of college. Right is SR. year of college after ditching traditional doctors and going to holistic medicine.

IMG_0444

Pre Baby. Between getting healthy and getting pregnant.

IMG_1990

The night i went into labor.

 

IMG_4480

Post Baby a few months.


Two days ago. 

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful. 

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. jlstanding says:

    Ummm…. your post-baby bod is absolutely INSANE. Major kudos to you girl!!

    Like

    1. Thank you! That was about three months post. It is amazing what our bodies are capable of!

      Like

Leave a Reply

