300 Followers?!

What an honor! 300 of you special people want to read what I have to say!

I want to thank each and everyone of you for giving me friendship, laughs, knowledge, and a sense of community. I never imagined that 1 year ago when I started this blog that anyone would read it!

This blog has become such an amazing outlet for me as a writer, a stay at home mom, and a girl who needs friends! I love hearing all of your stories. I love reading about things I never thought possible and hearing about all lifestyles.

I can’t wait to get to know you all better! Share more fitness tips, more food ideas, more mom stories, and more about life’s conundrums!

Here’s to us!

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

