I will be wild

“I will not be another flower picked for my beauty and left to die. I will be wild, difficult to find, and impossible to forget.” -Erin Van Vuren

This quote has came into my life a few times. Once, when I was still dating. Once when I was engaged and ready to be a wife. And just yesterday it popped up again. Every time I see it I get a little motivation, a new sense of adventure. This quote makes me want to be spontaneous and crazy. This quote makes me want to go out and make a difference. This quote make me want to do unforgettable things.

The past two weeks I have really been back on my game. I have been kicking the heavy feeling the ass and really getting back to my passions. I have been getting up at 6:15 each morning to ride my horses before everyone else gets up. I have also taken on two more clients at the gym. Having this time is essential in making me a good mom, good wife, and good person.

My passion to get people their lives back through health and fitness is soaring. My passion to ride and rodeo is regrowing and my passion to adventure is at an all time high.

This quote literally is my motivation for all of this. Seems silly but its true. We all have one thing that just sets us off.

What is your motivation lately?

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

One Comment Add yours

  1. cigarman501 says:

    Thank you. I immediately thought of my wife, told her and made her smile. Its a good day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

