Me Time

Can I tell you how excited I am for September?! If I had it my way, Fall would be 9 months of the year. New month, new goals, new days to be incredible. There is a new feel in the air in Autumn. One of cooler days, longer nights, and amazing training weather!

I am focusing on taking care of me this month. By taking care of myself, I become a much better mother and wife. I have found that if I take a few hours a week to do something I need for me I am happier, more patient, and have more energy for my daughter and husband.

As a trainer, one thing that really makes me feel like a champ is seeing my clients make progress. For the Fall season, I have taken on more clients at the gym and I am already loving this choice. My Clients are doing great and it has really been a boost of confidence for me. If I can help someone else become the best version of themselves, I can surely be my best self also.

So, bring it on September! I am feeling like big things are coming for me this season.

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

