Mindgames

“The hard part is not getting your body in shape. The hard part is getting your mind in shape”

I Saw this today on @thedailycupofgreentea and had to share!

For me, for anyone really, this is 90% mental and 10% physical. If your mind is in the right place, your body will follow. Whenever I am having a plateau or one of my clients is, I always try to break through a mental barrier. 9 times out of 10 there is something going on in their heads that is holding them back.

You can train everyday but if your head is not in it, you will not see the results you are hoping for. I believe in training your mind and your soul just like your muscles. You must work on them each day. You must create a positive mind and a free soul. Once you have that you will see greater results in whatever you do!

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

