I Have Passion (And an early Christmas Present)!

“The things you are passionate about are not random. They are your calling”

I am feeling like my ‘calling’ this past week has been christmas treats and lazy crafts! But for real, I love this time of year. I love all the ‘magical’ feelings, the acts of kindness, the cold weather days, and the abundance of family. I am excited to be heading to the mountains in a few days to spend a week with my family and have some much needed outdoor time. Hiking, skiing, sledding, I am pumped. Being with family is something that truly makes my soul shine. I am always much more carefree in the mountains with my family. I have passion for that place.


Besides baking and crafting, I have also been doubling my gym time. And don’t even say it is because of the extra crappy food because it’s not. It is because I am doubling my hours at the gym due to some new clients! I am super excited to be training more ladies than ever before. I am at the gym now, mon/wed 4:30-7:30 p.m. and Tues/THurs 5:30-7:30 a.m. This is one of the greatest gifts I could have asked for. Christmas came early for me! I get the chance to help people change and be healthier and I love that. I have passion for that.

I am following my calling in 2017 and I have big plans. I also have a work ethic to go with it and a motivation that is sky high. Yes, there will be days that both of those are fading but I am working on that. We all are.

I am hoping for some big opportunities in 2017 and some big changes! You can check out my last blog for my resolutions!

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo

Anne Nicole

2 Comments Add yours

  1. jlstanding says:

    Love this positive post so much! 2017 is all yours! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mike7sedona says:

    Both changes and opportunities are bound to there in great abundance as 2017 seems to be a wonderful year, hopefully, heralding good tidings for all living beings – good luck! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

