Step Forward

quote

For me, this week is all about stepping out of my comfort zone. As a stay at home mom and trainer, it is very easy to get into routine and never push myself. However, I find that when I do step out of my box I am more excited and driven. Even if whatever I am doing has nothing to do with my goals it seems to still motivate me to achieve my goals.

I am getting out this week and getting excited. Getting ready to push myself one step further than I have been, make myself better, do more than I have been.

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

One Comment Add yours

  1. Get out of that comfort zone! You can do it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

