SAHM Work…I need Ideas!

We are back in the flatland and back to life as usual. Anxiously awaiting our next visit up north (in July).

My clients resume tonight and I cannot wait to get back into the gym! I am ready to a good weight lifting workout. I always feel so motivated after leaving the gym. It helps me keep my nutrition on track (which to be honest is a struggle with these pregnancy cravings) and helps me get better at motivating others.

Speaking of being pregnant (kind of), once baby number 2 hits the ground I know I am going to be out of the gym for awhile. So, I am wondering, what do all you other stay at home moms do for extra cash on the side?! I am wanting to start up something now so that by the time baby is here I am well into the cash making. I would like to stay in the fitness/nutrition industry but I am certainly not limited to that!

I am open to any ideas ladies!

Ok,I lied, not anything. i am not open to selling products that do not go alone with my nutritional morals or products that I have to gain whole team of friends to make money.

Other than that, I am open!

Any ideas out there?

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

Leave a Reply

