Gaining Wellness

If I could just go out and see that every person knows how great it feels to be healthy and eat real food, I would.

If I could help every obese child take their lives back, I would.

If I could talk to each person with asthma and tell them that steroids are not a their only lifeline, that there is a better option, I would.

If I could revolutionize the food industry, I would.

Each of these items is near and dear to me. Each of these things are goals. Each of these things are HUGE tasks and it will take many baby steps to reach them.

I recently took a (pretty big) baby step in reaching each of these goals. I have partnered with a wellness company that makes it easier to have a healthier home. A company that carries not only healthy foods but also cleaning products, home essentials, skin care products, and more.

For me, this was a no brainer. Having products that are safe around my kids is essential. Knowing that I am taking the toxins out of my home and improving my asthma and my husbands is huge to me. Being able to obtain some healthy snacks and supplements while living in a very rural area is great! Our options here are a little slim, so this is a nice treat!

Want to gain wellness in your family? Ask me.

‘Life is a series of thousands of tiny miracles. Notice them”

I am strong. I am capable. I am powerful. I am beautiful.

Xoxo,

Anne Nicole

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Heidi says:

    Congrats on your new venture. I’m interested to learn more

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I am working with a company called Melaluca. They are a wellness company. I am doing an overview tonight of their products! I would love to have you join in. It is at 9:00 pm CST. It’s free to watch.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Heidi says:

        Shoot, I won’t be home to watch tonight. Eat me know where I can find it after

        Liked by 1 person

      2. When would be a good time for you? I can do it another night too! You can also go to Melaluca.com and check out their products and see what you think! If you want to set up a shopping account I can set it up for you!

        Like

Leave a Reply

